Monday, August 18, 2014

Fake 9/11 Bird Flocks = "False In One False In All"

Fake 9/11 Bird Flocks = "False In One False In All"
Also: "The Burden of Proof" Principle

1]:Fake 9/11 Bird Flock Video:

First of all, here is an undeniably faked bird flock doing a glorious twin towers "fly-by" on 9/11, complete with its own pixel cloud following along, that is taken from an allegedly live 9/11 TV broadcast, as discovered/presented by 9/11 researcher Simon Shack, which can be seen at : 29min 08secs of the official TV archives: 



                     

                                                   Youtube link


2]: "False In One, False In All"

Secondly, let us remind ourselves of  the simple, basic legal evidentiary review principle usually known as "false in one , false in all"[falsus in uno,falsis in omnibus]. 

Many 9/11 researchers remain completely in the dark regarding this very important , simple principle which "should" be applied when reviewing   ALL alleged 9/11 alleged "evidence" [at least by any serious, honest researcher].  

Simply put, there is a fundamental, basic legal principle named "false in one, false in all[falsis in uno, falsis in omnibus],whereby a judge may instruct a trial jury that should they find that any part of a witness/entities testimony to be false, then they each have the individual, incontestable right to discount all "evidence" provided by that alleged witness/entity.

Therefor, applied outside of a courtroom, if a person wished to utilize that very same legal principle as a 9/11 research tool/principle, and according to that well established, very old legal principle:

 should any researcher find any one part of the government/media 911 story to be false, [for example, the "live" broadcast clip displayed above] then it is perfectly acceptable for that person to then conclude that _all_ "evidence" supplied by that particular entity [i.e. the entire "live" TV network broadcast for 9/11 provided by the network in question from which the above extract was made], is either probably false, or simply to be distrusted.


3]: Burden Of Proof: 

Thirdly, it might also be worth your while to consider another  very simple [but similarly very important]  legal principle- the burden of proof issue, during your 9/11 investigation. 

According to this principle, the burden of proof always lies with the accuser- in this case the US federal government:


Utilizing that principle, it is important to understand that any/all alleged evidence [i.e. all photographs, all "live"videos, all eyewitness testimony, all government agency reports, etc. etc.] that the US government has used to date to try to "prove" its case, outside of a courtroom, or alternatively, that it  could, or might use in future as "evidence" in an actual criminal trial to prove its case [in the extremely unlikely event that that ever actually occurred], must first of all be established to in fact be genuine, reliable evidence, and not just hastily pre-judged/pre-assumed to be genuine "right off the bat", without ever having undergone any serious tests in order to try and determine whether or not that so-called "evidence" is in fact genuine.


Idle Speculation And The 9/11 "Truth Movement":

Meaning that, outside of a court trial, any honest, independent 9/11 researcher who is interested in a genuine search for 9/11 truth, must, assuming they are aware of this principle, consistently apply that principle [burden of proof] to their very own research [as well as using the previously mentioned "false in one-false in all" principle in tandem], and, in my opinion at least, hold in high suspicion all of the research of any/all claimed 9/11 investigators who consistently avoid applying both of these basic, simple, and very important legal principles - in truth, such "researchers" findings simply cannot be trusted and are really nothing more than idle speculations.

"Chain of Fools"?

And yet to date, as with "false in one-false in all", in their own  9/11 research, practically every researcher [and yes, I'm including nearly all of the supposed "big name" 9/11 researchers here: Fetzer, Jones, Wood, Hall, Khalezov, Baker, Reynolds, Johnson etc. ] , have consistently chosen to also ignore this extremely important, very simple to understand legal principle, and have mostly assumed, without ever having thoroughly tested and cross-tested, to try to establish whether or not any of  the various photos, videos and eyewitness testimonies  and government reports they all rely on to "prove" their particular version of 9/11 "truth", are in fact genuine and therefor even reliable as evidence. 

Question For Ya: 

Why are all of these persons listed [and others] consistently ignoring both the amazingly simple, easy to understand,"false in one, false in all" principle, and at the same time  almost entirely ignoring the equally simple , and equally important, burden of proof concept, in their various 9/11 "investigations"? 

Your guess is as good as I mine, I suppose :-)

Regards, onebornfree.


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

The Basis of Mass Mind Control -Jon Rappoport

[Onebornfree commentary: As far as I am aware, Mr Rappoport is, to this day entirely unaware of the , to my mind, plain as day fact that the MSM broadcast imagery we were all shown "live" on Sept. 11th., 2001, was not live at all, but 100% prefabricated digital imagery made on computers, months, if not years prior to the day itself - as revealed by 9/11 researcher Simon Shack. However, given the somewhat ironic fact of Mr Rappoport's "still partly inside the Matrix" 911 perspective, I believe that Mr Rapport's article presented here is, nevertheless, worth a read. Regards, obf ].





“Aliens visiting Earth would report back to their superiors: ‘It’s quite amazing, those people worship images. They know it and they pretend not to know it.’” (Hypnotherapist Jack True)

This is a backgrounder for my mega-collection, Exit From The Matrix, which contains many exercises designed to liberate an individual from the standardized perception of reality—and usher in his own creative reality.

Mass mind control focuses on two elements: image and feeling.

By linking the two primary elements, it is possible to short-circuit thought and “cut to the chase,” when it comes to enlisting the allegiance of huge populations.

Two seemingly unrelated events spurred my interest in mass mind control.

On the evening of April 12, 1945, I listened to a radio report on the death of Franklin D Roosevelt. I was seven years old.

I became upset. I didn’t know why. I was angry at my own reaction.

Forty years later, I pulled into a gas station near my apartment in West Los Angeles. I got out of my car and took the cap off my gas tank. I looked to my right and saw Tony Curtis sitting in his car. I was shocked.

A few days later, I began making notes under the heading of “image-emotion cues.” At the time, I was working as a reporter, writing articles for LA Weekly. I knew next to nothing about mind control, MKULTRA, Soviet psychiatric gulags, Chinese re-education programs, or US psychological warfare operations.

But because I had been painting for 25 years, I knew something about the power of images.

I remembered my first exhibition of paintings in LA, at my friend Hadidjah Lamas’ house. We had hung my work in her large living room and dining room. Hadidjah had enlisted the services of a friend who had videotaped me painting in my studio, and at the exhibition she set up a television set out on her patio and continuously played the videocassette.

People came through her front door, almost automatically walked through the house to the patio, as if guided by an unseen hand, and watched the video; then they came back inside and looked at the paintings.

They would stop at a painting and say: “That picture was in the video!” It excited them.

My first note on “image-emotion cues” was, “Investing an image with importance. Projecting emotion into an image.”

Projecting emotion into a newspaper image of the president, FDR. Projecting emotion into the screen image of Tony Curtis. Projecting emotion into a video of a painter working in his studio.

When people encounter an image, when they invest it with importance, they project feeling into the image—and this all happens in a private sphere, a private space.

If this didn’t happen, there would be no way to control populations through images. It wouldn’t work. It all starts with a person setting up his own personal feedback loop that travels from him to an image and back again.

Coming out of World War 2, US psychological warfare operatives knew they could turn their skills to political purposes. They had just succeeded in making Americans believe that all Japanese and German people were horribly evil. They had been able to manipulate imagery successfully in that area. Why couldn’t they shape America’s view of a whole planet that lay beyond personal experience?

They could and they did. But the power to do that emanated from the fact that every person invests images with feeling. That’s where it really starts.

I had seen the 1957 film, Sweet Smell of Success, a number of times. I admired it. Burt Lancaster and Tony Curtis gave tremendous performances. When, decades later, I saw Curtis sitting in his car at that gas station, I was “working from” the emotion I had invested in his onscreen image. It produced a sense of shock and paralysis for a few seconds.

Other people might have rushed up to Curtis and asked for his autograph. With me, it was shock, cognitive dissonance. Ditto for the death of FDR. I was working off newspaper pictures I’d seen of him, and the feeling I’d invested in those presidential images. Other people, when FDR died, went out into the street and hugged their neighbors and wept openly. For me, it was upset and shock and anger.

There’s nothing intrinsically wrong with investing emotion in images. It can be exhilarating. It can be uplifting. As a painter, I know this in spades. Putting emotion into images can, in fact, vault you into a different perception of reality.

But on the downside, it can also take you into lockstep with what media/propaganda operatives want you to experience, second-hand.

We focus to such a degree on how we are being manipulated that we don’t stop to consider how we are participating in the operation. And our own role is clear and stark: we invest images with feeling.

So how does one individual’s projection of feeling into an image become a uniform projection of the same feeling into one image, by millions of people? How does what one person invests privately become mass mind control?

Through external instruction or cues. And also, by engendering the idea that there is only a limited palette of emotions to work with in the first place.

Why do millions of people fall into line?

                            

Because they don’t realize they started the whole ball rolling themselves. All they know is: images are connected to feelings.

If they knew they were the real power in the whole operation, if they knew they were investing feelings into images all day long, if they could actually slow down enough to see how they do this….then they would be far less prone to taking instruction about what feelings they “ought to” invest in second-hand images.

Hypnotherapist Jack True unceremoniously put it to me this way: “If a dog could analyze how he got from eating meat to drooling at the sound of a bell that came at feeding time, he could stop drooling.”

(If Chris Matthews could analyze how his own voluntary investment of feeling in the image of Barack Obama sends a tingle up his leg, he could stop tingling.)

We see images of people rioting all over the Middle East. We see burning flags and crowds outside embassies. We’re supposed to invest our own anger and resentment into those images. Unless we’re suddenly told those rioters are actually “the good rebels,” in which case we’re supposed to invest our joy in the images.

We see a picture of miles of flat farmland and (GMO) corn waving in the breeze. We’re supposed to invest that image with feelings of happiness and pride.

Nowhere are we told we can back up a step and realize that we are the ones who begin the whole process, by projecting feelings into images. Any images.

When I was 19, I was sent to a trained expert in New York to take a Rorschach (ink-blot) Test. I was displaying signs of what would now be called Oppositional Defiance Disorder.

The expert said he wanted me to tell him everything I saw in each ink-blot. I took him at his word.

An hour later, I was still working on the first blot. I was describing everything from bats and owls and chickens to space ships and buckets of hidden treasure in caves.

Well, I was cheating a little. I wasn’t really describing what I saw. I was imagining. I was taking off from what was on the page and improvising. This was outside the bounds of the Test.

The expert was seething. He was sweating, because he had many other blots to show me, and it was late in the afternoon, and he was looking at spending the entire evening with me. Finally, he held up his hand and put an end to the Test.

I wasn’t playing his game. Among other sins, I wasn’t investing a limited palette of feelings in the images. Therefore, my choices of “what to see” in the blots expanded greatly.

When I go to a museum, I like to watch people stand in front of abstract paintings. Many of them are stumped. They’re trying to figure out what feelings they “are supposed to” project into the painting. They’re looking for “instruction,” and there isn’t any. They’re asking for mind control, and they’re not getting it.

Fanaticism of any kind begins with individuals projecting feelings into images. This is harnessed by leaders, who then choose the images and direct which feelings are permitted. The tempting prospect for the follower is: participation in a drama that goes beyond what he would ordinarily experience in life. This is bolstered by the idea that what he is doing is moral.

In an election season, people on the left are urged to project messianic feelings into images of X. People on the right are cued to invest feelings of pride, hope, and “tradition” into images of Y. The real candidates aren’t actually experienced.

Since Vietnam, shooting wars have been more difficult to sustain among soldiers. “In the old days,” feelings of hatred could be projected into images of enemies that included civilians, so overtly killing everybody on foreign soil was easier to accept. Now, soldiers are taught “enemy combatant” and “civilian” are two different images that require the injection of two different feelings.

Here at home, police and military are taught, more and more, to invest feelings of suspicion into images of American civilians. This is an acceleration of mass mind control for law enforcement.

The astonishing number of civilians who participate in government and corporate surveillance of the public, through technological means, learn to invest “dead empty feelings” into images of citizens, as if these targets are nothing more than ciphers, units.

Bizarre instances of police detaining and questioning parents who allow their children to play unsupervised reveal another accelerating trend. These confrontations start with neighbors snitching on the parents. The neighbors have learned to invest feelings of panic, suspicion, and anger in images of “free children.”

In all these cases, there is no real experience. It’s all second-hand. It’s all feeling-projected-into-image.

In the medical arena, countless advertisements and news stories are geared to convince people to invest feelings of trust in images of doctors. The suggestion, “Ask your doctor if X is right for you,” is framed as the solution to a little problem. The problem is set this way: Drug X is wonderful; drug X has serious adverse effects; what to do? Solution: ask your doctor; trust him; he knows.

As the class of victims in society has grown by leaps and bounds, including any group that can organize and promote itself as needing help or justice—going miles beyond the people who really do need assistance—citizens have been trained to invest feelings of sympathy and concern for all images of victims everywhere, real or imagined. This, too, is mass mind control.

Pick an image; invest feelings in it. Facts don’t matter. Evidence doesn’t matter.

You’ve heard people say, So-and-so (a celebrity) has become a caricature of himself. Well, that’s what it means. The celebrity has projected massive feelings of approval into a concocted, cartoonish image of himself.

As a society, we can go on this way until we become a horrific cartoon of a cartoon (well, we’re already there), or we can step back and discover how we invest emotion into images, and then use that process to pour feelings into visions of our own choosing and invent better futures.

Since the dawn of time, leaders have portrayed themselves as gods. They’ve assembled teams to promote that image, so their followers could project powerful emotion into the image and thereby cement the leaders’ control and power.

The game isn’t new. Understanding the roots of it within each individual could, however, break the trance of mass mind control.

During the first West Nile fake outbreak of 1999, I spoke with a student who had just dropped out of medical school. He told me he’d been looking at electron-microscope photos of the West Nile Virus, and he suddenly realized he was “supposed to” invest feelings of “great concern” in those images.

Somehow, he broke free from the image-feeling link. He was rather stunned at the experience. His entire conditioning as a medical student evaporated.

Parents all over the world are having the same experience vis-a-vis vaccines. They realize they’re supposed to invest fear in images of germs and disease, and they’re also supposed to invest feelings of hope and confidence in images of needles and vaccines. They see the game. They’re supposed to remain victims of mass mind control.

But they’ve awakened.

We’ve all been taught that what we feel is always and everywhere out of our control. These feelings are simply part of us, and we have to act on them. The alternative would be to sit on them and repress them and turn into androids, robots.

This is simply not true. There are an infinite number of feelings, and as strange as it may sound, we can literally invent them.

This, it is said, is inhuman. It’s a bad idea. It’s wrong. It would lead us to “deserting the human community.”

Nonsense. That’s part of the propaganda of mind control. If the controllers can convince us that we’re working from a limited map of emotions and we have to stay within that territory, they can manipulate that limited set of feelings and trap us.

The power of art is that it shows us there are so many more emotions than we had previously imagined. We can be much freer than we supposed.

The synthetic world of mind control and the handful of feelings that are linked to images is what keeps us in thrall.

The world—the world of what we can be—is so much wider and more thrilling and revealing."


May 23, 2014


**********************************************
Onebornfree comment on this article, as posted at Mr Rapport's blog: nomorefakenews.com :

"Here's an interesting question for you Jon :  what if the imagery we were shown live on 9/11, [as archived on line : https://archive.org/details/sept_11_tv_archive/    ], was not in fact genuine, and that we were instead shown 100% digitally created [i.e prefabricated on computers] artificial imagery of planes approaching buildings, towers collapsing top to bottom in 9 and 11 secs. [according to the N.I.S.T.] etc. etc. ? 

Then we have all been investing our emotions in fabricated imagery, and have all been operating very much inside the matrix still, haven't we?  :-) .

Further Down "The Rabbit Hole"?

The 9/11 researcher who has, I believe, very convincingly demonstrated that all of  the imagery we were all shown "live" on 9/11 was in fact pre-fabricated on computers, and not genuine live imagery, is Simon Shack. 

In 2008  he made a film called "September Clues", which serves as an introduction to his research into the 9/11 imagery: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gORu-68SHpE 

However, the  main bulk of his still ongoing 9/11 imagery research  is to be found at his website, here: 


I think you will find his research very interesting [to say the least] if you take the time to fully explore/consider his proposals." 

Regards, onebornfree.  


Thursday, May 29, 2014

9/11 Video & Victim Fakery and"The Matrix", Versus Your Freedom


Or: The Complete 9/11 Psy-op : Computer Simulated Plane Crashes,  Computer Simulated  Building Collapses; and Computer Generated [Faked] Victim Photos. [Updated from the original, May 2014].

N.B. This short essay was written primarily for the benefit of myself, to try to update/clarify my current position on all things 9/11 at this time, and also for those persons who have like myself, mostly via the research of people like Simon Shack and his Cluesforum members, reached all 3 of the "Red Pill" conclusions listed below. If you have not reached those 3 conclusions, you are free to leave your outraged/hysterical comments  and/or entirely derogatory remarks, at this blog site if you like -but don't expect a reply-  I have neither the time, the patience, nor the intention of endlessly discussing/debating with anyone who disagrees with any/all of those 3 listed "Red Pill " conclusions, for free with you, dear reader, either here, or elsewhere [possible exception: maybe on a radio show]. As far as I am concerned, you are free to believe whatever you want to about the events of 9/11, it is really none of my business at this time.  If you want  to  make it my business you are going to have to pay me [one way or another ] for my time/energy, me being a "filthy capitalist pig" , and all that :-) . Regards onebornfree.

[Update 07/01/14: On 06/28/14 I was interviewed on the "DustBan" Radio show by Banazir and Dusty, specifically about the article below.]



Congratulations, You've Seen Through "The Matrix" !

Meaning, you took that infamous "Red Pill", and I assume you now know "how deep the rabbit hole" really goes [i.e. a lot deeper than the average 9/11 researcher, let alone "Joe Six-Pack", appears to understand].

To be more specific:

"Red Pill" Point [1]: The "Live" Footage We All Saw Of  Flight 175 Hitting The WTC2 Building on TV On 9/11 Was All  Faked.

[n.b. there was no alleged "live" MSM broadcast of the first plane strike, Fl.11 into WTC1, just before 9am. Only the 2nd "strike", Fl.175 into WTC2 was  allegedly broadcast "live" by the MSM that morning.]

Specifically: a  plane, or maybe a missile that looked like a plane, may or may not have struck WTC 1 or 2 in real life, it's impossible to say for certain.


Some people I have talked to claim to have been there and witnessed a plane [or plane-like missile perhaps] hitting WTC's 1 and 2, while others  who claim to have been present right beneath the towers that day claim to have seen/heard nothing in the way of planes or missiles prior to an explosion of some sort.


Which means that for myself personally [I was not there that day], I have no idea whether or not planes or missiles did, or did not hit WTC1 and 2. Not that it really matters in the big picture, I would suggest .


However, in my opinion, neither the possible absence, nor possible presence of planes or missiles that day  can negate the fact that the "live" MSM  television coverage showing Fl.175 flying into WTC 2  that so many of us saw on 9/11, and all took for granted to be genuine imagery, was  in fact  fake imagery that appears to have been fabricated on computers ahead of time and then fraudulently broadcast that morning as authentic "live" footage.


Also, No Planes At The Pentagon Or In Shanksville PA?
On top of that, no planes appear to have struck  the Pentagon, nor magically completely disappeared into the ground in Shanksville P.A., although once again, actual planes may or may not have been present in those two areas that day and seen by various persons.

"Red Pill" Point [2]: The TV Network Imagery Showing the "Live" Collapses of WTC2, WTC1, and
WTC 7   On 9/11 Was Also  All Faked.

Meaning: there were no actual "live" TV Broadcasts  of sub- 20 second, top down tower collapses due to fires caused by plane collisions for WTC1 and 2, and also, no "live" broadcasts of a sub- 20 second [bottom up] collapse of WTC7 that day:



Although the 7 buildings comprising the  WTC complex, plus two others close by, were destroyed that day [obviously] , the alleged "live" "on air" collapses of  WTC1 , WTC2 and WTC7  were in actuality nothing more than a series of computer generated animations made prior to 9/11, no different from the  fake "live" footage of Fl.175 flying into WTC2 .


"Red Pill" Point [3]: Fake Victim Photos/Lists :
                
Alleged 9/11 victim  Louis Mariani

Upon close investigation, it appears that many/ most, or possibly all, of the reported 3000 or so victims  listed in the various memorial sites  never even existed and were in actuality fake personalities, made up by using computer image morphing software for their various portraits, plus wholly faked bio/life-history and family relative information to flesh them out a little more and make them all appear more real to us all. 


A Big-Picture"Red Pill"Conclusion: The MSM Is Nothing More Than The Promotional/ Propaganda Tool Of The Military Industrial/ Security Complex:

Like myself, you have maybe now reluctantly concluded that the government/miltary controls the TV and radio media, and that even what little produced that is not directly controlled merely churns out the same tired  propaganda masquerading as "independent opinion", from government "educated" talking heads with fake hair, fake tans and overly white teeth, for the mass consumption of happy slaves and useful idiots within the matrix everywhere.

"Blue Pill" Reality Check: Are You Still, Despite All You Now Know About 9/11, Partially Stuck Inside The Matrix?

I would say yes, if you have made any of the following [false] assumptions:

False "Blue Pill"Assumption [1] :"We Can  Bring  "The Perps" To Justice"[ The Matrix"Has You" If You Believe This] : 

In case you were not  already aware: government, and government "justice" is a scam:

Just like those 911 media "plane into building" and all of those under 20 second building collapse sequence movies, and just like those 3,000 odd alleged  9/11 victims, and just like all those permanently grinning talking [empty] heads in the mainstream media, government itself is a scam.

Ergo, government "justice" itself is essentially a scam.

Meaning:  if, after having realized the truth [i.e  faked "plane into building" footage,  fake "live" WTC building collapse footage, and mostly or exclusively fake  victims], you are expecting "justice" to be administered by the government in the case of 911 or, for that matter, in any other case, I'm afraid you are going to be extremely disappointed.

False "Blue Pill"Assumption [2] : Most People  Care, Or Would Welcome Being "Woken Up"[ The Matrix "Has You" If You Believe This!]
                    

Morpheus : "These people are a part of that system and that makes them our enemies. You have to understand, most of these people are not ready to be unplugged." 

 As for people caring about what you and I have concluded about the alleged events of 9/11, and being grateful for the information that you and I have to offer them, it pays to remember that most are happy slaves- they do not want to be free [or they think they are free]- they certainly do not want to listen to what you or I might believe to be the truth about 911 [or anything else].

Post "Red Pill" Fact: 9/11- Was Just Another "Business As Usual" Minor Government Scam

Historically speaking, the 911 scam is just another, [albeit minor] example of the way that governments always operate, and must operate, given their fundamental nature.

Given human action theory, and human nature, and being what they [governments] ultimately are; that is, socially acceptable supra- criminal organizations , it is impossible for them to operate in any other way than what has  been revealed to you via the events of 9/11 and others similar in nature - so I would caution you that it is extremely unwise for you to expect any change in their  modus operandi, ever.

 Governments Fundamental, Unchangeable Criminal Nature

Given the fundamental, elemental, unchangeable criminal nature of all governments everywhere, such envisioned changes [i.e. "limited" government, "smaller" government, "fair" government, "honest" government, "efficient" government, "just" government etc. etc.] are impossible objectives that only the young, stupid and/or naive should persue [ possibly for yours and my entertainment].

Re-Cap: The Events of 9/11- Four "Red  Pill" Facts You Are Probably Already  Aware Of

"Red  Pill" Fact [1]: Large commercial jet airliners cannot fly at 500mph below 1000 ft.

At 600ft above sea level, where the air is 4x as dense, they cannot maintain a speed above around 250mph [ not 500+mph, the impact speed claimed by the government and N.I.S.T.] because [1]the engines cannot handle the 4x higher density of the incoming air above that speed, and [2] the airframe is not designed to withstand the buffeting it receives at speeds above 250mph at that higher air density for extended periods of time, especially under the duress of sharp descents and simultaneous turns. [ Therefor, for this reason alone, any alleged "live" 9/11 video that shows a plane image traveling at a calculated  video frame to video frame speed of around 500 mph. , must automatically be dismissed as a fake.]

"Red  Pill" Fact [2] :  Aluminum Cannot Cut Through Steel:

Even if 500+mph airspeeds _were_ consistently achievable at near ground level, it is still physically impossible for 140 ton, hollow, aluminum skinned, plastic-nosed airliners [flying Coke cans] to hit/penetrate/melt into 500,000 ton steel /concrete buildings without visibly slowing down, and without at least partially breaking up outside the building upon initial impact.  [i.e. Exactly what does not occur in any/all alleged "plane-strike" videos, regardless of whether they are from a major network or originated with a claimed "amateur" source.] 

"Red  Pill" Fact [3] : It Is Impossible For A Photographer/ Videographer To  Successfully Track A Plane Moving Across Their Field Of Vision At 500mph

                                         user posted image



On top of that, it is also worth bearing in mind that, as moviemaker A.C. Weisbecker has pointed out, any video that shows Fl. 175 moving across the sky at a calculated per frame speed of 500+ mph would have to exhibit approximately 13 ft of motion blur per frame- in other words, there would NO clear, blur free image of Fl.175 possible within any genuine footage showing Fl.175.

"Red  Pill" Fact [4]: Fires Caused By Crashing Airplanes Cannot Melt Steel Girders:

Fires Do Not/Cannot Cause 1300+ft tall , 500,000 ton Steel and Concrete Buildings To Collapse Straight Down in 10-20 seconds[!]

The plain fact is that 1300+ft tall , 500,000 ton steel and concrete buildings could not completely collapse , top to bottom in 10 -20 seconds  flat , due to steel girders being weakened via fires caused by crashed aircraft- particularly in light of the fact that a billiard ball dropped from the same height[1300 ft.] IN A VACUUM [i.e no air resistance] would hit the ground in about 9.2 seconds.

If small, plane-crash induced fires were indeed capable of destroying such buildings, the collapse would most likely be extremely uneven [i.e. not straight down top to bottom], and would take hours, possibly even days, to complete.

N.B. Incorrect Assumptions: And remember, even those 10-20 second building-collapse time estimates made using the extant "live" footage of those events, have all assumed the authenticity of the various building collapse videos, when such assumptions are logically ,  methodologically and investigatively incorrect  to make in the first place [but of course, almost everyone makes these unwarranted assumptions :-) ].

Official Story: The Towers Fell in Approximately 9 and 11 Seconds!:

And for the extremely gullible amongst you, according to the National Institute of Science and Technology {N.I.S.T.}, the two towers fell in "approximately" 9 (WTC1)  and 11(WTC2) seconds respectively.  How about that for a "strange" coincidence - amazingly, on 9/11, the two main towers fall down in about 9, and 11 seconds, according to "official" sources ? :-) 

Post "Red Pill" Irrelevant Question [1] :What Actually Brought the WTC Complex Down ?

Of course, the WTC complex was there on 09/10/01, and had [somehow] been reduced to rubble by the end of the day 09/11/01, and airliners into buildings were obviously not responsible for the collapse.

Basically , that's _all_ we can know, because: 

"Red Pill" Fact: All 9/11 demolition  theories purporting to answer the question of exactly how the WTC complex demolitions were actually  executed [e.g. via "nukes", mini-nukes, or "direct energy weapons" {D.E.W.}] etc. etc. are, at this time, not really "scientific theories" at all, but nothing more than idle speculation and "psuedo-science",  since they are all almost entirely based on the analysis of what is, in point of fact, wholly faked  WTC building- collapse footage, and/or photos, all of which has been, without close inspection, pre-assumed to be genuine, by lazy, gullible, or just plain sloppy, 9/11 researchers  [ or professional disinfo agents].

Post "Red Pill" Irrelevant Question 2 : How Many People Really Died On 9/11?

The exact same thinking  must apply to the official alleged victims lists, simply because many, or  possibly all of the close to 3,000 victims listed in the various online victim memorials appear to have been 100% fake personalities generated  on computers using crude photo morphing software, then linked to fake  "real life" family relatives/ friends who appear to be nothing more than actors/actresses.

Q: So how many really died that day inside those buildings? I do not conclusively know- and neither, I would humbly suggest, do you.

And again, as with the pointless concern over actual demolition methodology, I would suggest that whether no-one, or just "a few", people really died in those buildings that day is again mostly  irrelevant in the big picture, which is, I would humbly suggest, your very own personal freedom [see below].

Four " Small Picture" 9/11"Red Pill" Facts You May Still Be In Denial Of, Versus  Five "Big Picture" "Red Pill" 9/11 Facts You May Still Be In Denial Of:

1] You Don't Know Exactly How The MSM Broadcasts Were Faked:

Unless you made them, you don't know exactly which type of technical wizardry and software was really used to fake the network  videos and then broadcast them as fake live footage in  a rough synchronicity. So you can waste a lot of time trying to determine exactly how it was done and still never really know for sure- so why bother?

2] You Don't Know Exactly What Brought Down The Twin Towers Etc.:

Unless you were directly involved you don't know [and cannot possibly know via the endless examination of wholly faked collapse sequence videos/photos and  government studies], exactly what [dynamite, D.E.W. , mini-nukes, or something else] did the job in the real world. So you can waste a lot of time trying to determine exactly what  brought them down, and still never really know for sure- so why bother?

3]You Don't Know Exactly How Many Really Died:

 Unless you were directly involved in faking victims, you cannot possibly know exactly how many really died and how many victims are merely computer generated "vicsims".  As I say elsewhere, possibly, there were no real victims.

So you can waste a lot of time trying to determine exactly how many died and still never really know for sure- so again, why bother?

4]You Don't Know Exactly Who Did It:

Unless you were in on it you cannot know with absolute certainty exactly who was responsible [ the roadrunner, zionists, Israel, neocons, pentagon, defense contractors, Illuminati, Masons, Jesuits etc. etc.], and even if you were "in on it" chances are you cannot possibly know all of the other nefarious government, secret government, quasi government or outside "special interests" involved. So you can waste a lot of time trying to determine exactly who did it and still never really know for sure- why bother?

One [of 5] 9/11 "Big Picture" "Red Pill" Facts You Still Might Not Understand:

1] THIS [9/11, AND SIMILAR] IS WHAT ALL GOVERNMENTS DO, ALL THE TIME!

That is : even if you think you _do_ know exactly how the videos were faked, exactly how the towers were destroyed , or exactly who was/is responsible, the inevitable "big picture" remains : none of ["small picture"1,2,3,4 above] really even matter, because, [ta dah!] , THIS [9/11 , and similar] IS WHAT GOVERNMENTS DO! - all the time !

 Meaning, if you have governments in the first place, sooner or later , this [9/11, and far worse] is what you are going to inevitably get, no "ifs, ands, or buts"!. 

So : GET OVER IT ! [Already] :-) 

Four   More "Big Picture" "Red Pill" Facts You Might Not Be Aware Of:

2] :The True Nature of Government Can Never Be Changed

Government's are nothing more than criminal organizations.  Just like anything/everything else, the true nature of government can never be changed/altered, therefor it is pointless [ i.e a waste of your time] to try to change it/them "for the better".

So no matter who you elect [or how honest they might appear to be], no matter how you try to limit it, no matter what laws get passed, the behavior of individuals within it or close to it is always going to be distorted/corrupted by the simple fact that they all depend on the continued receipt of stolen and/or counterfeit money to keep for themselves and  also  dole out to an endless and ever increasing line of sycophant "special interests".

A Mere "Drop In the Bucket"

As I said before, 9/11 was just another "drop in the bucket" operation in the ongoing criminal scam called "government", in its never ending quest to collect[read steal]/ hand out more money and seize more power and control over your life.

3]: Governments are probably not going away in our lifetimes

4] Most Likely, You Will Not Change Other Peoples Minds

Just as you choose how to spend your time and must be fully responsible for those choices, you also freely choose your beliefs and must be just as responsible for them- which means that everyone else does the exact same thing- which means that in the end , just as you are most likely not easily influenced, you are most likely incapable of influencing what most others choose to think/believe about 911 [or anything else]- the unfortunate fact is they are going to choose whatever they choose to believe regardless of what you or I say or don't say - so why bother trying to get them to agree with your views [or mine] about exactly what happened on 9/11?

Morpheus :"These people are a part of that system and that makes them our enemies. You have to understand, most of these people are not ready to be unplugged." 

5] You  Have Limited, Precious Time:

Most importantly, your time alive on this earth is limited. And only you can choose how to best spend your time here.

However you choose to spend/enjoy your time here on earth, you and you alone are responsible for that choice -nobody else forces you to make that decision.

 Your Choices: [a] Stay, or [b] Leave "the Matrix"?

So knowing what you now hopefully know about 911, and knowing that you also have a limited amount of time alive on this earth, and perhaps also that governments are entirely non-reformable,  and that its probably impossible to create a better world by "waking up" people to "the truth about 9/11" as you see it,  you now have a very important decision to make:

a]: you can choose to leave it [the matrix] behind, without having to get even one other person to "see the light"[according to you or me], or to agree with you about exactly what happened  on 9/11, or who was responsible etc. etc. , or  even for them to have to leave the matrix with you.

Or [b]: you can choose to stay exactly where you are.

As I see it, how you choose will be a direct result of what you believe to be the true nature of humans, and of governments themselves.

Stay In The Matrix?- How To Waste Your Time- A Beginners Guide

Guaranteed Waste Your Time Move [1]: Try To Make Enough Others To Wake Up and Take "The Red Pill":

As I see it, and although you would inevitably have a few  successes, you can stay and waste a lot your valuable time trying to make the happy contented slaves within the matrix  "see the light" and "take the red pill", when all that most of them are going to do is throw up that reality pill back in your face [or far worse].

If you believe my understanding of the true nature of both human nature and governments is incorrect, you'll probably do this [try to get others to "take the red pill"/ "wake up" etc.].

Guaranteed Waste Your Time Move [2]: Seek"Justice":

As I see it, you can also waste a lot of precious time in a vain attempt to seek "justice" from within the matrix/system, and you can waste time merely with the expectation of "justice" from the matrix. Given the nature of government, 't'ain't gonna happen.

If you believe my understanding of the nature of government is wrong, you'll probably try to do this [seek justice].

Guaranteed Waste Your Time Move [3]:Indulge In Endless " Expert" Arguments and Ego Clashes:

As I see it, you can similarly waste a lot of precious time in climbing on your soap box/expert "high horse" -trying to convince others that only you know the exact truth about what really happened on 911, exactly how the videos were faked, how the buildings were destroyed, who was/is responsible etc. etc.

As I see it, if you believe my understanding of the nature of government is wrong, or that some/many others will eventually come to agree with you, you'll probably continue to do this [indulge in endless "expert" arguments.]

Guaranteed Waste Your Time Move [4]: Try To Expose The "Real" Perps:

As I see it, you can also waste a lot of time attempting to identify exactly who all "the perps" were, and trying to convince others that your list is the"right" one- when the truth of the matter is, it does not matter, if you have governments you have special interests, be they "Zionists" [however defined], the Iluminatii, the Masons, the Neocons, the "banksters", the Jesuits, or whomever.

Meaning, if you have governments in the first place, you will inevitably have special interests like those listed above and others competing to control it/them. [Without government these would probably still exist but would lack the ability to use governments  power of violent compulsion to try to achieve their ends, whatever they might be.]

As I see it, if you believe my understanding of the nature of government [and therefor of the "special interests" it attracts/ nurtures] is wrong, you'll probably continue to try to "expose the real perps".

Guaranteed Waste Your Time Move [5]: Try To Reform Government:

You can also waste a lot of time joining/forming groups with the objective of reforming government, getting certain individuals you trust elected, voting for this or that party, to expose "the truth" etc. etc.

As I see it, if you believe my understanding of the nature of government is wrong, you'll probably continue to try to do this [i.e join/form political or quasi-political action groups].


 Six Predictions, Should You Choose To Stay Inside the Matrix And Try To Change It From The Inside:

1] if you form a politically motivated "truth movement" with the intention of exposing 911, it will fail, or to put it another way, if it succeeds politically it will completely fail all of its members outside of those purely in it for political ends [i.e to have power over others- live off their contributions]. Because of the real nature of all governments everywhere [no exceptions], no actual "truth", and no "justice " will be ever achieved.

And regardless of whether or not you form a  politically inclined "911 truth movement group".......

2] you will still fail to obtain " 911 justice" as you envision it.

3] you will fail to "change the system" or "make the system work" as you envision.

4] you will fail to convince a majority [i.e. of your friends, your message board fellow members, your newsletter subscribers, your site members etc.] that your exact version of what happened, why it happened, and who planned and implemented it, is the correct one, and that everyone else is simply WRONG! , and instead you will waste your precious time "spinning your wheels" in endless, unwinnable debates on the internet or in person, for years to come, maybe even the rest of your life.

[But I guess, if that [wheel spinning] is what makes you happy.............]

5] you will fail to convince a majority, or even an influential minority, that your version of how the world would/should work via government[s] is the correct version, [i.e how everyone else's lives "should" be run, in your opinion. ]

6] If you choose to stay and fight government over _anything_,you will only make it stronger.

To Stay or Leave the Matrix? - Again, It's Your Choice-No One Elses:

Although this mental and systemic matrix will  probably always exist for most people , and although it is almost impossible to get anyone inside it to take a look outside of it, let alone leave it, _you_ do not have to live within it, nor to believe any of its lies.

As always, it is your choice and responsibility, not mine or anyone else's.

 If you choose to leave you will find plenty of people who have already left, and left without you having to convince a single one of them about what happened that day- they probably already know, and will most likely mostly agree with you.

They also know that the world is not going to change just because they have a different view of what happened, and therefor have learnt not to waste their time trying to convince or "enlighten" willing slaves, or anyone else, or to try to "improve society/ the world", and all the rest of the baloney.

Reality Check: Slaves Will Be Slaves:

 "... you are a slave... Like everyone else you were born into bondage, born into a prison that you cannot smell or taste or touch. A prison for your mind...."
[A quote by the character Morpheus-  from the movie "The Matrix"

 I say: let the slaves be slaves, let them be scared by false flag black ops, let them fight their wars, die for their masters, parrot the status quo, receive their "free" government "education" , their "free" government approved "medicine", pay their "voluntary" taxes, worry over their fake monetary/banking system, continually swallow those "blue pills" etc. etc.

Self Responsibility

You or I can never save them - if you believe in the concept of complete self responsibility, as I do, then in as much as they have freely chosen to believe/go along with the governments unending stream of lies, they fully deserve their fate, and consequently, many more 9/11's, and even a lot worse.

What You Can Do- Free Yourself : Finding Freedom in an Unfree World - Freedom Awaits You

I have personally lived almost entirely"outside the Matrix" , for more than 25 years [as of 2014].

If you would like to leave and don't know how to, I would suggest:

1] a thorough reading of :"How I Found Freedom In An Unfree World" by Harry Browne [original 1970's unrevised version, not the newer, 1990's version , if possible] . See the 90's version [better than nothing if you cannot get the 1970's original.

Probably the single greatest book ever written on achieving your own freedom from "the matrix", from politics, and from people you don't get along with etc. Cannot be recommended highly enough.

2] Act Alone- do not join any action groups- joining groups just gives the government something to target/oppress.

3] Study  and learn the  "Art of Fighting by Not Fighting" and related Martial Art Philosophies:

  Closely study the philosophy of the "art of fighting by not fighting", as Bruce Lee called it in "Enter the Dragon", and in particular study the application of the principles and philosophy of internal martial arts such as Judo, Aikido, Tai Chi, Aiki-Jujitsu etc.

The art of "fighting by not fighting" is counterintuitive to most [especially most "macho" revenge/"justice" types]. I myself studied an external martial art [Tae Kwan Do] for 15 years before changing over to the [for me] far more rewarding internal arts such as those listed above.

The principles of none-resistance, using the opponents strength against them, of continually giving way, and of being where your opponent is not, when applied outside of a strict martial arts situation [i.e. to avoid governments, as opposed to directly fighting them] , can be invaluable in the search for personal freedom, in my opinion.

4] talk to me. I'm  a personal freedom consultant, alternative psychologist  and problem solver,   a financial safety consultant , and a blues musician.  I can be reached at: onebornfreeatyahoodotcom. I am also available on Skype for phone conversation [by appointment only].

Or, Stay Where You Are?

Even if you decide to do nothing except stay where you are and maybe suck a little harder on that blue pill, you've still [maybe] learnt not to believe a damn thing you see on the TV, hear on the radio or read in the mainstream press, so you are still way ahead of the game, yes?

Regards, onbornfree.


More About "Onebornfree":


"Onebornfree" is a personal freedom consultant a problem solver, and a musician. He can be reached at: onebornfreeatyahoodotcom  .

Music Info: 


Onebornfree's [aka Fake-Eye D"] Music channel 

Home studio recording example "Somewhere Over The Rainbow Blues" [2014 Remix]:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D58oApfKcVE




Live solo example [own composition "Dreams [Anarchist's Blues]:


Youtube link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w0o-C1_LZzk

Onebornfree Personal Freedom Blogsites: 
                                                                                         
 Onebornfree's Financial Safety blog

Onebornfree's 9/11Research Review blog